Log in

I forgot my password

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» apartamenty szczecin sprzedaz
Wed Aug 03, 2011 6:52 pm by Guest

» Antiflammatory Drugs
Wed Aug 03, 2011 10:00 am by Guest

» radom hotele
Tue Aug 02, 2011 10:03 pm by Guest

» miedzyzdroje kwatery ceny
Mon Aug 01, 2011 10:02 pm by Guest

» chlapowo pokoje z widokiem na morze
Sun Jul 31, 2011 11:04 pm by Guest

» программы навигации
Sun Jul 31, 2011 6:14 pm by Guest

» Drug Class Of Ceflatonin
Sun Jul 31, 2011 5:26 am by Guest

» paryz noclegi hostele
Sat Jul 30, 2011 9:56 pm by Guest

» czarnogóra kwatery nad morzem
Sat Jul 30, 2011 5:20 pm by Guest

» parterowe domki nad morzem
Fri Jul 29, 2011 9:01 pm by Guest

» domki kaszuby
Fri Jul 29, 2011 5:40 pm by Guest

» Drug Company Patient Assistance
Thu Jul 28, 2011 12:50 am by Guest

» hulfesiusiaSS
Wed Jul 27, 2011 6:36 pm by Guest

» karpacz hotele golebiewski
Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:42 pm by Guest

» creseraBimiSS
Thu Jul 21, 2011 7:27 pm by Guest

» 50 VOTE - 100 KK CPS
Sun May 02, 2010 2:40 am by ^YeLLoW^FeLLoW^

» Guide Section
Sat May 01, 2010 1:35 am by ^YeLLoW^FeLLoW^

» 2kk CPs EVENT !!! 50 POSTS
Sat May 01, 2010 1:32 am by ^YeLLoW^FeLLoW^

» ~AweX~ is here :D but im late.. :(
Fri Apr 30, 2010 9:32 pm by pedroxxbr

» Attendance Thread...
Fri Apr 30, 2010 9:28 pm by pedroxxbr

» My guid for fast CPs !
Fri Apr 30, 2010 9:26 pm by pedroxxbr

» How get CP
Fri Apr 30, 2010 9:25 pm by pedroxxbr

» Hi , I'm new in da server
Fri Apr 30, 2010 9:23 pm by pedroxxbr

» خش بسرعة
Thu Apr 29, 2010 4:48 pm by Kenji

» To Admin ...!
Thu Apr 29, 2010 4:44 pm by Kenji

Explosion Status
Poll

Tell us some favorite musics...

Go down

Tell us some favorite musics...

Post  pedroxxbr on Sat Apr 03, 2010 6:43 am

Hey everybody...
Lets trade informations about bands... Very Happy

I like all time of music, but i prefer rock...

My favorites bands is...

Disturbed,
Lacuna Coil,
Bullet for my valentine
Aerosmith,
The cure,
Radiohead (so good... Very Happy ),
Evanescence,
Serenia,
Godsmack,
Paramore (Vey good Very Happy Very Happy )
And others... Very Happy
avatar
pedroxxbr

Posts : 153
Points : 192
Reputation : 12
Join date : 2010-04-02
Age : 26
Location : Brazil

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum